Ubisoft has released a new trailer for the next installment in the Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon series called Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Wildlands.



In Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Wildlands the South American country of Bolivia is being turned into a lawless war zone, by the Santa Blanca drug cartel.  With the citizens consumed by fear and helplessness, it is up to the Ghosts to go deep behind enemy lines and free the city from the cartel’s grasp.

Players will be able to explore a living open-world, where each choice you makes has far reaching consequences. Each mission can be played the way you want, from stealthily killing off enemies to going in guns blazing, how you do it is up to you.

Along with the trailer, Ubisoft has also announced a range of Collector’s editions.

Deluxe Edition
  • Standard edition of the game
  • Digital deluxe pack (includes “the Huntsman rifle and motorbike, 3 emblems, 3 weapon camos, 3 character customization items, and an XP booster”)
  • Physical game map [physical Deluxe Edition only]
  • Original soundtrack [physical Deluxe Edition only]
Gold Edition
  • Copy of the game
  • Season Pass
  • Digital deluxe pack
Calavera Collector’s Case
  • All content in Gold Edition
  • Headset replica of Ghost’s Audio Headset (compatible with PS4, Xbox One and PC)
  • Santa Blanca Cartel Skull
  • Physical game map
  • Original soundtrack
  • Bolivian carrying pouch
  • 3 location postcards

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Sign up to our Newsletter.

No Comments

Leave a Comment