The Boxtrolls Trailer

Written by

From the studio that brought us Coraline and ParaNorman and is an adaptation of Here Be Monsters!, a book by Alan Snow.

The voices of Ben Kingsley, Isaac Hempstead-Wright, Elle Fanning, Jared Harris, Toni Collette, Nick Frost, Richard Ayoade, Tracy Morgan and Simon Pegg.

Like our Fortress of Solitude Facebook page and Follow us on our @Fortressofs Twitter account.

No Comments

Leave a Comment