Fast and Furious 6-New TV Spot

Fast and Furious 6: New TV Spot

Written by

A new TV spot has been released for the sixth edition of Fast and Furious franchise, which stars Paul Walker, Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Sung Kang, Gal Gadot, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Elsa Pataky and Luke Evans. Fast and Furious 6 has created sufficient buzz to win over critics and the public even before they’ve seen it, even bringing back fans from the original, after some lacklustre performances in the sequels. The movie is due to hit theatres on 24th May 2013.

Like our Fortress of Solitude Facebook page and Follow us on our @Fortressofs Twitter account.

No Comments

Leave a Comment