Fast and Furious 6-Extended TV Spot

Fast and Furious 6: Extended International TV Spot

Written by

Universal Pictures has released an extended international TV spot for Fast and Furious 6. The film is directed by Justin Lin and features Paul Walker, Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Sung Kang, Gal Gadot, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Elsa Pataky and Luke Evans. It is due to hit theatres from 24th May 2013.

Like our Fortress of Solitude Facebook page and Follow us on our @Fortressofs Twitter account.

No Comments

Leave a Comment