fast 8

This week we’ll get be getting our first look at Fast 8, but for those who can’t wait, here is an awesome announcement teaser to get you in the zone.

Fast 8 has a April 14, 2017 release directed by F. Gary Gray starring Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Ludacris, Charlize Theron, Jason Statham, Scott Eastwood, Kurt Russell, Lucas Black, Nathalie Emmanuel, Elsa Pataky, Kristofer Hivju and Helen Mirren.

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Sign up to our Newsletter.

No Comments

Leave a Comment