Destiny 2 Beta Info Revealed Along With New Trailer

Written by

Destiny 2 Beta Info Revealed Along With New Trailer



Bungie has revealed more information about Destiny 2‘s beta in a new game trailer.

Destiny 2 Beta Info Revealed Along With New Trailer

The new Destiny 2 trailer reveals that the beta will give players access to numerous parts of the game. Players will be able to play the opening story mission, titled Homecoming, along with the Inverted Spire Strike mission.

Bungie also revealed that players will be able to try out the game’s new subclasses, as well as gain access to the game’s new social space The Farm for one hour on July the 23rd at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/ 6 PM BST. Those that participate in the beta should remember that it won’t be a representation of the final game which means that characters players create while playing the game will be wiped before the game’s release. But, hey at least you’ll get a special emblem for participating.

Destiny 2’s beta will run from the 21st of July up until the 23rd and can only be accessed by pre-ordering the game.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz