Avengers: Battle for Earth Trailer

Written by

A while back, we were all under the impression that the Avengers game won’t be happening at all this year, although it’s inconclusive whether this game, Avengers: Battle for Earth, is the continuation of the scrapped project, or an entirely new game.

The plot, in short, see The Skrulls landing on an unspecified planet, and it is your duty to defeat these enemies with a selection of Marvel Superheroes. The game was developed by Ubisoft (Quebec) for Wii U and Xbox Kinect. Although there’s not a lot to go by on the trailer itself, we can expect to see a number of Marvel characters grace the screen, including Spiderman, Wolverine, Storm, Captain America, Hawkeye, Hulk, Black Widow, Magneto and Venom. Not sure if this is the full list, only time will tell.

[yframe URL=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkvbfOEcvpw’]


No Comments

Leave a Comment