7 Wonders of Crysis 3 All Episodes

7 Wonders of Crysis 3:Relive All 6 Episodes

Written by

The final episode of the “7 Wonders of Crysis 3” web-series was released in last week. Relive all six episodes of the series. Crysis 3 is set for release in South Africa on 22nd February 2013 (as part of the European release), while North America and Australia see release dates of 19th and 21st, respectively.

Episode 1: Hell of a Town

Episode 2: The Hunt

Episode 3: Cause & Effect

Episode 4: Typhoon

Episode 5: Ultimate Weapon

Episode 6: End of Days

Like our Fortress of Solitude Facebook page and Follow us on our @Fortressofs Twitter account.

No Comments

Leave a Comment